20fed75879 · Relicense under MIT OR Apache-2.0 · Updated 2026-08-15 19:59:24 +02:00
MIT OR Apache-2.0
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?