636eb589e9 · .editorconfig · Updated 2026-09-17 07:12:43 +02:00
.editorconfig
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?